Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Baby Animals at Cincinnati Zoo; Swift Silver Mine; Horseshoeing School with Doug

17:05 | #2118

Doug meets the cute and cuddly newest members at the Cincinnati Zoo, Kentucky Life explores the facts and fiction behind the legend of Swift's Silver Mine, and Kentucky Horseshoeing School in Richmond takes Doug on as a new student.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / March 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2017 at 12:40 PM ET / March 10, 2017 at 11:40 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / March 10, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2016