Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Paducah Moonshine; Kentucky Vietnam Veterans Memorial; Wald's Bicycles

26:25 | #2119

The Moonshine Co. takes a family tradition of backcountry distilling to downtown Paducah, the Kentucky Vietnam Veterans Memorial in Frankfort honors those who gave their lives during this conflict in a profound way, and Maysville is the home of the Wald Cycle Company, a company with over a hundred years of ingenuity.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / March 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / March 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 13, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / March 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2016