Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Silver Run Ceramics; Maysville; Walt's Hitching Post; Columbus Belmont State Park

28:30 | #2202

Silver Run Ceramics in Boyd County combines the functional with the beautiful in their pottery, Doug Flynn basks in the scenic beauty and rich culture of Maysville, Walt's Hitching Post is an iconic Fort Wright restaurant, and Columbus Belmont State Park memorializes the site of a Civil War battle that marked the rise of Ulysses S. Grant.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, November 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 4, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / February 3, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2017 at 7:59 AM ET / February 1, 2017 at 6:59 AM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / January 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2016