Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

New Theme Song - Kentucky Bound; Glema Mahr Center for the Arts; Fort Ancient Native Americans

25:23 | #2203

Go into the recording studio with Doug Flynn and songwriter Greg Austin as Kentucky Life debuts its new theme song "Kentucky Bound", the Glema Mahr Center for the Arts in Madisonville showcases regionally and nationally known performers, and learn more about Native American life in northern Kentucky prior to Columbus.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / June 10, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / June 9, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / June 6, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2016