Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Haven Gillespie; Pasta Garage; Lexington Comic Con; Arson Dogs

27:02 | #2212

Covington native Haven Gillespie composed and wrote enduring classics including "Santa Claus is Coming to Town"; Doug visits the Pasta Garage in Lexington; meet fan favorites and go behind the scenes at Lexington's Comic Con; and bloodhounds Magic and Chloe assist Smokey Bear by tracking arsonists in southeastern Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 15, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / December 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / December 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / December 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2017