Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Certified Midwives; Garden Roller Rink; Sports Radio Broadcasters in Rowan Co.

27:17 | #2217

Certified nurse midwives provide pre- to post-natal care for thousands of Kentucky mothers; Kentucky Life features the creative work of Morehead State University communications students at the Garden Roller Rink in Ashland; and the entertainment and value of local sports radio broadcasters in Rowan County.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 30, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 29, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2017