Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Beverly Hills Supper Club Tragedy; Town of Lynch; Valhalla Golf Course

27:14 | #2219

Forty years ago the tragedy at Beverly Hills Supper Club took place; the southeastern town of Lynch reflects on its coaltown heyday; and Valhalla Golf Course in Louisville is Kentucky's premier golf course.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / March 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 27, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2017