Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Thomas Noble; Downtown Mt. Sterling; Three Toads Farm; Bread of Life Cafe

28:02 | #2304

Nineteenth-century artist Thomas Noble was a Confederate Army veteran whose art is famed for opposing slavery, Doug takes in the sights in Mt. Sterling, it's 'farm-to-vase' for the locally grown flowers at Three Toads Farm in Winchester, and good works and good food go hand-in-hand at Bread of Life Cafe in Liberty.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2017