Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Bosnian Exhibit; Bosnian Coffee; Northern Kentucky Brotherhood; Wyatt Dagla Severs

27:30 | #2310

Bosnian culture makes up a big part of Bowling Green and Western Kentucky University life; Doug learns about the flavors and traditions of Bosnian coffee; enjoy the acapella stylings of the Northern Kentucky Brotherhood; and Wyatt Severs' woodworking is a collaboration between the tree, his tools, and himself.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, February 10, 2020 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, February 10, 2020 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 1, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 1, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 31, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / August 31, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2018