Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Whiffle Ball; Treehouses; Life in Lynch; Football Rivalry

27:22 | #2401

Playing whiffle ball at Princeton's Little Busch Stadium; go climb a tree (and enjoy a luxurious night in it) at EarthJOY Treehouse Adventures; African-Americans came to work in the coal mines and are now making new lives in Lynch; Dayton and Bellevue football teams meet again in the most-played rivalry in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2018