Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Makerspaces; Spinal Cord Injury; Frank Duveneck; Duncan Hines

27:36 | #2403

The only limit is your imagination at Makerspaces in Lexington and Burlington, a new lease on life after spinal cord injury at the University of Louisville, the life and art of one of Northern Kentucky's great artists Frank Duveneck, and Bowling Green's Duncan Hines is America's first foodie.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2019 at 11:29 PM ET / June 27, 2019 at 10:29 PM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2018