Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Heartbeats; Central Auto; Judy Drive-In

25:17 | #2405

A Louisville music therapist honors the life and legacy of dying patients with melodies of heartbeats, Central Auto drives the community and the economy in Clay, and the stars on screen shine brighter than the stars in the sky at Judy Drive-In in Mt. Sterling.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2018