Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Dancing Well; Purple Toad Winery; Paradise Point

25:58 | #2406

Veterans and their families affected by war heal through dance in Louisville, Purple Toad Winery is a top Paducah tourist destination and the state's largest winery, and vacationers at Barren River Lake can enjoy the funky junk and fun atmosphere at Paradise Point Marketplace in Scottsville, Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 20, 2019 at 3:49 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 2:49 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 18, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / July 18, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / July 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2018