Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

The Lee Initiative; Candleberry Candles; Daniel Goff

25:40 | #2407

Top chefs in Louisville mentor up-and-coming female chefs to take the lead in professional kitchens; take in the sights and smells at Frankfort's Candleberry Candles, and learn about the fascinating life of African-American Revolutionary War soldier Daniel Goff.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / August 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 17, 2018