Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Mustang Makeover; Bluegrass in Japan

26:12 | #2414

People throughout the nation are training thousands of wild mustangs and showing off their skills to help find homes for these beautiful horses and take a trip to Tokyo to meet with some of bluegrass music's biggest fans.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / September 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2019