Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

African-American Heritage Trail; Downtown Glasgow; U.S. Grant (Part 3)

28:28 | #2417

Explore Lexington's history on the twelve stops along the African-American Heritage Trail; Doug explores downtown Glasgow, and the final part of our profile of Ulysses S. Grant picks up with his presidency and enduring significance to Kentucky and the nation.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2019