Kentucky Life

Paws on Patrol; Penn's Outhouse Races; Beer Cheese; Pralltown

26:30 | #2501

Adoptable dogs walk the beat with the Louisville Metro Police, Kentucky Life celebrates its 25th season with a Kentucky Life Memory at the Outhouse Races at Penn's Store, beer cheese makes Kentucky - and Winchester - proud, and the Pralltown neighborhood in Lexington celebrates its sons and daughters.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: October 5, 2019