Kentucky Life

Kentucky Music Hall of Fame; Old Friends, Old Foes; Louisville Select Boxing; Newport Aquarium

26:30 | #2502

Pop stars and bluegrass legends find a special place in the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame, relive a Kentucky Life Memory with a look back at Old Friends in Georgetown - a retirement home for champion racehorses, young men follow in Muhammad Ali's footsteps by stepping into the boxing ring in Louisville, and dive into fun at the Newport Aquarium.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: October 12, 2019