Kentucky Life

Famous Graves; Witches Tree; Haunted Perryville; Kelly Green Men

26:30 | #2504

Haunting processions, stately monuments, and works of art mark the final resting place of unique Kentuckians; we remember the legend of the Witches Tree in Old Louisville in this Kentucky Life Memory; Civil War soldiers and current residents still find no rest in haunted Perryville; and they may have come in peace, but the Little Green Men who visited the small town of Kelly were not welcome.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: October 26, 2019