Kentucky Life

Jecorey Arthur; 911/5191 Memorials; Beaumont Inn

26:30 | #2505

Students call him Mr. Arthur, his friends Jecorey, and his fans 1200 - this educator and rapper brings a love of classical music and a message of social justice to his hometown of Louisville; Kentucky Life remembers the heroes of 9/11 and the tragedy of Flight 5191; and the Beaumont Inn in Harrodsburg stands for community pride, Kentucky tradition, and six generations of family.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: November 2, 2019