Kentucky Life

26:30 | #2506

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Airs: November 9, 2019