Kentucky Life on the Road

Along Highway 62

01:57:35 | #909 | TV-G

In a special expanded edition, host Dave Shuffett tours Kentucky by driving from Maysville to Wickliffe on U.S. 62. Stops along the way include visits to Georgetown, Versailles, Bardstown, Elizabethtown, Central City, Princeton, and Paducah. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / June 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / March 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2003