Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Championship Golf Course/Cloverport/HB Stanley Concrete/Roundstone Native Seed

26:41 | #1519 | TV-G

A championship caliber golf course on re-claimed coal mine land in Prestonsburg; the river town of Cloverport is this week's Our Town; it's a Dave Does It Challenge as Dave works with HB Stanley Concrete in Beaver Dam; and Roundstone Native Seed in Upton produces native Kentucky grasses and wildflowers. A 2010 KET production hosted by Dave Shuffett.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 22, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / June 22, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / March 8, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / June 10, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2010