Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Dave Does It/Today's Special - Frances BBQ/Camp Springs/Ruby Moon Vineyard and Winery

26:40 | #1902

In this season's first Dave Does It, Dave gets his sea legs in Paducah at the Seamen's Church Institute's Center for Maritime Education; Frances BBQ in Monroe County is Today's Special; the stone masonry of Camp Springs in Campbell County provides a unique beauty to the area; and Ruby Moon Vineyard and Winery in Henderson produces award-winning wines.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / September 15, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / September 8, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / December 13, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2013