Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Lake Malone/Our Town - Winchester/Douglas Naselroad/Artists Collaborative Theatre

26:40 | #1903

Dave explores the hardwood forests and sandstone bluffs of Muhlenberg County's Lake Malone with outdoor enthusiast Cory Ramsey; Winchester is Our Town; Amy Hess introduces us to Kentucky luthier Douglas Naselroad, a Master Artist in Residence at the Appalachian Artisan Center in Hindman; and Artists Collaborative Theatre has been promoting the performing arts in Pike County for over 10 years.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / September 16, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 9, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / September 9, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / January 17, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2013