Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

David Domine and Old Louisville's Haunted Places

25:33 | #2110

Ghost lights illuminate the history of Old Louisville this Halloween! Author David Domine and a host of historians and re-enactors visit Old Louisville's most haunted places, and shed light on hundreds of years of local history and lore.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2016