Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Eminence Speaker; Luthiers - Frank Neat; Tee Dee's Blues Club

26:50 | #2111

Doug tours Eminence Speaker in Henry County; in our first on a series of luthiers, we visit Frank Neat of Russell Springs who specializes in banjos and has made banjos for many famous musicians; and Tee Dee's Blues Club takes the spotlight in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 2, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / July 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 29, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / June 28, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 26, 2016