Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

PhbeaD; Doug's Baseball Highlights; Luthier Neil Kendrick

27:45 | #2116

Biochemist Lisa Senetar creates her eye-catching PhbeaD jewelry from insects, Kentucky Life talks with Doug about his baseball career and enduring love of the Cincinnati Reds, and Menifee County luthier Neil Kendrick crafts beautiful guitars.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / March 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019