Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Firefighter Family; Mennonite Knife Maker; Striper Fishing

28:26 | #2117

It's a family effort for Greenup County's Oldtown Volunteer Fire Department, Doug visits the Mennonite community near Scottsville and meets custom knife maker Sam Stoner, and Lake Cumberland's Stripertime puts Doug's angler reputation to the test.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2016