Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Boyce General Store; Pivot Brewing; Western Kentucky Botanical Garden; Kelsey Waldon

28:00 | #2213

Boyce General Store has been serving up great food and excellent pie since 1869 in Warren County; Doug learns about Kentucky's first cider brewery at Pivot Brewing in Lexington; Owensboro's Western Kentucky Botanical Garden is a beautiful spot for the whole community to enjoy; and Monkeys Eyebrow native Kelsey Waldon is taking her music to Nashville and a nationwide tour.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 15, 2017