Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Old State Capitol (Kentucky's Anniversary); Patrick the Miniature Horse; Second Stride; National Farm Machinery Show

26:41 | #2215

2017 marks the 225th anniversary of Kentucky's statehood and Doug visits the Old State Capitol in Frankfort; Patrick is a miniature horse with a huge fan base and a rock star lifestyle from Bullitt County; Second Stride in Oldham County rehabilitates, retrains, and places retired thoroughbreds; and host Doug Flynn tours the expo floor at the National Farm Machinery show in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / September 11, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 29, 2017