Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

KSU Aquaculture; Golden Retrievers; Sue Darnell Ellis; Seafood Lady

25:31 | #2305

Kentucky State University leads the way in sustainable fish farming, meet Doug's golden retrievers and Versailles' well-known trainer Kim Littlefield, Murray State grad Sue Darnell Ellis is a teacher and grandmother with a galactic mission, and The Seafood Lady serves up Florida-style seafood in the heart of Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2017