Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Paws on Patrol; Penn's Outhouse Races; Beer Cheese; Pralltown; Chicken Swap

26:30 | #2501

Adoptable dogs walk the beat with the Louisville Metro Police; Kentucky Life celebrates its 25th season with a Kentucky Life Memory at the Outhouse Races at Penn's Store; beer cheese makes Kentucky - and Winchester - proud; and the Pralltown neighborhood in Lexington celebrates its sons and daughters. Kentucky Life Moment: Lawrenceburg Chicken Swap.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2019