Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Camp Nelson Historic Photography; Camp Nelson Honor Guard; Equine Artist Jaime Corum; Coca Cola Art Deco Building; B24 Diamond Lil

26:30 | #2506

Historians bring Civil War soldiers' lives into focus at Camp Nelson in Jessamine County; the Honor Guard at Camp Nelson escorts veterans to their final rest; Jaime Corum paints portraits of the world's most famous horses; and the Art Deco Coca Cola bottling plant in Paducah gets a second chance at being a landmark. Kentucky Life Moment: Tour B-24 "Diamond Lil" at the Aviation Museum of Kentucky in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / November 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / November 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2019