Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

USA Cares; Beattyville Exhibit/Veterans Wall; Fort Knox Therapy Dogs

26:30 | #2306

Kentucky Life salutes our veterans. USA Cares focuses on supporting military families in need, Beattyville's pride in its veterans is on display at Three Forks Historical Center and the Lee County Memorial Wall, and the Canine Assisted Therapy program helps Fort Knox veterans with traumatic brain injuries.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / November 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / November 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2017