Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

South Union Shaker; Capital City Museum; West End Louisville; The LEXington Theatre Company

26:30 | #2309

The South Union Shakers in Auburn were a progressive community, the Capital City Museum highlights Frankfort's bourbon heritage, West End School in Louisville empowers its students and its community, and The LEXington Theatre Company brings in Broadway stars to work with Broadway hopefuls.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, April 20, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, April 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / April 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / April 17, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / April 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / April 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2018