Kentucky Life

Loading the player...

Living Archaeology; Wes Cowan's Louisville; U.S. Grant (Part 2)

26:30 | #2416

The annual Living Archaeology Weekend turns Red River Gorge into Kentucky's most popular outdoor classroom; Antiques Roadshow's Wes Cowan reminisces his Louisville roots and a vintage life; and part two of our profile of Ulysses S. Grant's Kentucky connections tracks his rise as a general, beginning with his battles in the west.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, May 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2019