Kentucky's Natural Heritage

Swan Lake

11:10 | #105

At 300 acres, Swan Lake in Ballard County is the largest natural lake in Kentucky. It is part of a twelve-lake confederation known as Cummins Tract Lakes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 7, 2019 at 4:46 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 3:46 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2018 at 5:16 AM ET / May 2, 2018 at 4:16 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2018 at 2:16 AM ET / May 2, 2018 at 1:16 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 6:16 PM ET / May 1, 2018 at 5:16 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 7:16 AM ET / May 1, 2018 at 6:16 AM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2002