Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Medical Review Panels

56:30 | #2410

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss medical review panels. Scheduled guests: State Sen. Ralph Alvarado, R-Winchester, vice chair of the Senate Health and Welfare Committee; State Sen. Robin Webb, D-Grayson; State Rep. Robert Benvenuti, R-Lexington; and State Rep. Chris Harris, D-Forest Hills.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / February 8, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 8, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / February 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / February 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / February 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / February 6, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2017