Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

2017 General Assembly

56:30 | #2415

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss the 2017 General Assembly. Scheduled guests: Kentucky Senate Majority Floor Leader Damon Thayer, R-Georgetown; State Sen. Morgan McGarvey, D-Louisville; Kentucky House Majority Floor Leader Jonathan Shell, R-Lancaster; and State Rep. Rick Rand, D-Bedford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / April 10, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2017