Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

U.S. Foreign Policy

56:30 | #2416

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss U.S. foreign policy. Scheduled guests: Dina Badie, politics and international studies professor at Centre College; Jonathan Pidluzny, government professor at Morehead State University; Hossein Motamedi, political science and history professor at Bluegrass Community and Technical College; and Bruce Hicks, political science professor at University of the Cumberlands.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / April 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / April 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2017