Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Trump Administration's First 100 Days

56:30 | #2418

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss the Trump administration's first 100 days. Scheduled guests: State Sen. Brandon Smith, R-Hazard; State Rep. Jim Wayne, D-Louisville; Scott Jennings, Republican strategist and former deputy White House political director and special assistant to President George W. Bush; and Mike Ward, campaign consultant and former Democratic member of the Kentucky House of Representatives and the U.S. House of Representatives.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 2, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 1, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2017