Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Energy Policy

56:30 | #2421

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss energy policy. Scheduled guests: Tyler White, president of the Kentucky Coal Association; Tom FitzGerald, director of the Kentucky Resources Council; Bill Barr, co-founder and managing partner of BlackRidge Resource Partners and chair of the Kentucky Oil and Gas Association's government affairs committee; and Sarah Lynn Cunningham, an environmental engineer and president of the board of directors of the Kentucky Conservation Committee.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / May 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / May 23, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2017