Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Immigration

56:31 | #2626

Renee Shaw and guests discuss immigration. Scheduled guests: State Rep. Nima Kulkarni, an international business and immigration lawyer in Louisville; Brian Goettl, Jessamine County Attorney; Duffy Trager, Louisville immigration attorney; and Mark Metcalf, Garrard County Attorney and former immigration judge.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2019