Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Election 2019 Recap

56:30 | #2639

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss the 2019 election. Scheduled guests: Tres Watson, former spokesman for the Kentucky Republican Party and founder of Capitol Reins; Kelsey Cooper, a Republican strategist and communications director for U.S. Senator Rand Paul; Jonathan Miller, former Democratic state treasurer; and Christian Motley, a Democratic strategist.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / November 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2019