Kentucky Tonight

56:30 | #2702

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, January 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, January 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM CT
First Airs: January 13, 2020