Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Republican Primary for Governor

56:30 | #2222

A discussion with Republican primary candidates for governor. Scheduled guests: Matt Bevin, Agriculture Commissioner James R. Comer, Hal Heiner, and Will T. Scott.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 13, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / May 13, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / May 13, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / May 12, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / May 12, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2015 at 12:00 AM ET / May 11, 2015 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2015