Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

2017 General Assembly

56:30 | #2413 | First Aired: March 20, 2017

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss the 2017 General Assembly. Scheduled guests: Kentucky Senate President Robert Stivers, R-Manchester; Kentucky House Speaker Jeff Hoover, R-Jamestown; Kentucky Senate Minority Floor Leader Ray Jones, D-Pikeville; and Kentucky House Minority Floor Leader Rocky Adkins, D-Sandy Hook.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / March 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / March 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT