Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Tax-Credit Scholarships and School Vouchers

56:30 | #2424

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss tax-credit scholarships and school vouchers. Scheduled guests: Charles Leis, president of EdChoice Kentucky; Gay Adelmann, co-founder of Save Our Schools Kentucky; Andrew Vandiver, associate director of the Catholic Conference of Kentucky; and Eric Kennedy, director of governmental relations for the Kentucky School Boards Association.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / June 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2017