Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

National and State Politics

56:30 | #2427

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss national and state politics. Scheduled guests: Trey Grayson, a Republican, former Kentucky Secretary of State and former director of the Institute of Politics at Harvard University; Jonathan Miller, a Democrat and former Kentucky State Treasurer; Mike Ward, campaign consultant and former Democratic member of the Kentucky House of Representatives and the U.S. House of Representatives; and Steve Robertson, political consultant and former chair of the Republican Party of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / July 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2017